Skip to main content

Welcome to the Department of Architecture

Main page content

Submitted by henry.hall on Thu, 04/19/2018 - 16:49

The Department of Architecture is one of the four departments under the Faculty of Built Environment (FBE). In addition to FBE, the Faculty of Art constitutes the College of Art and Built Environment (CABE). Over the years, the Department of Architecture has produced architects and researchers for the local and international built environment.

Slider Image
Button Link